SCIREA Journal of Electrical Engineering (ISSN: 2995-7141)

SCIREA Journal of Electrical Engineering is an international, scientific peer-reviewed open access journal published online by SCIREA.

Open Access free for readers, with article processing charges (APC)paid by authors or their institutions.

High visibility: Indexed in the Google Scholar and other databases.

Rapid publication: manuscripts are peer-reviewed and a first decision provided to authors approximately 20 days after submission; acceptance to publication is undertaken in 5 days.

Recognition of reviewers: reviewers who provide timely, thorough peer-review reports receive vouchers entitling them to a discount on the APC of their next publication in any SCIREA journal, in appreciation of the work done.

Editorial Board
Dr. Ria Kanjilal (United States)
Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, Florida Atlantic University
Dr. Pratik Ghate (United States)
RF Products Group, FormFactor, Inc., Oregon, USA
Dr. Manohar Raavi (United States)
Department of Computer Science, Kennesaw State University, Georgia, USA
Dr. Ali Sarikhani (United States)
Department of Physics and Materials Center, Missouri University of Science and Technology, Rolla, MO, USA
Prof. null null (Greece)
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University of West Attica
Dr. Jack Hongtao Du (United States)
Advantest Inc. San Jose, California, USA.
Dr. Xin Fang (United States)
Qualcomm, Northeastern University
Prof. Jodi bio (Guam)
hjn aki a, ld
Dr. Amirthagunaraj Yogarathinam (United States)
Department of Electrical Engineering, Penn State University, State College, PA, USA
Dr. Carlos G. Juan (France)
Lab-STICC, Université de Bretagne Occidentale, Brest, France
Dr. HEHONG ZHANG (Singapore)
Interdisciplinary Graduate School, Nanyang Technological University
Dr. Chundong Liang (United States)
Device/process Reliability group, Maxim Integrated Inc., San Jose, CA, USA
Dr. Bin Xu (United States)
RFFE Department, Qualcomm Technologies Inc. San Diego, CA, US
Dr. Hatim Ibrahim Elsayed Mohamed (Others)
Operations & Control Department, GCCIA, Dammam, KSA
Dr. Saeid Rastegar (Portugal)
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Coimbra, Coimbra, Portugal
Prof. Shitteh Pantalones (Finland)
Torttu University
Dr. Liuhua Chen (United States)
VMWare Inc.
Dr. Athanasios Anastasiou (Greece)
National Technical University of Athens
Dr. Hind Dirani (Canada)
Electrical engineering department, École de Technologie Supérieure, Montréal, QC, CA
Prof. Krishnamachar Prasad (New Zealand)
Auckland University of Technology
Dr. Ahmed Chyad Kadhim (United States)
Florida Institute of Technology
Dr. En Bo (United States)
Division of Engineering and Applied Science, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, California, USA
Dr. Abinet Tesfaye Eseye (Finland)
Aalto University
Dr. Dharmasa Pawar (Oman)
National University of Science and Technology, Caledonian College of Engineering
Dr. Shuangming Li (United States)
Department of Chemical & Biomedical Engineering, University of South Florida,Tampa,FL,USA
Dr. Manivanna Boopathi Arumugam (Bahrain)
Division of Instrumentation,Bahrain Training Institute, Ministry of Education, Kingdom of Bahrain
School of Physics, Trinity College Dublin, The University of Dublin
Dr. Chitra Venugopal (Trinidad and Tobago)
University of Trinidad and Tobago
Dr. Anton Rassõlkin (Estonia)
Tallinn University of Technology
Prof. Yeong-Jeu Sun (Taiwan)
Department of Electrical Engineering, I-Shou University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Dr. Luca Pancioni (Italy)
Dept. of Information Engineering and Mathematics, University of Siena, Siena, Italy
Dr. Ghanashyam Londe (United States)
Intel Corporation
Prof. João Rafael da Costa Sanches Galvão (Portugal)
Department of Electrical Engineering, Leiria Polytechnic Institute, Leiria, Portugal
Prof. Kei Eguchi (Japan)
Department of Information Electronics, Fukuoka Institute of Technology, Japan
Dr. Amjad Anvari-Moghaddam (Denmark)
Department of Energy Technology, Aalborg University, 9220 Aalborg East, Denmark
Dr. Bohumil Brtník (Czech Republic)
Department of Electrical Engineering and Informatics, University of Pardubice, Pardubice, Czech Republic
Dr. Pavel Prosr (Czech Republic)
University of West Bohemia
Prof. Jae Chern Yoo (South Korea)
Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering, SungKyunKwan University, Suwon city, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea